contactus-arubaAruba Beach Cafe
1 Commercial Blvd.
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, FL 33308
Phone (954) 776-0001 | Fax (954) 772-3348

Peggy Mohler:  Peggy@ArubaBeachCafe.com

Guy Contrada: Guy@ArubaBeachCafe.com

Chef Chris Nealon: ChefChris@ArubaBeachCafe.com

Don Book:  Don@ArubaBeachCafe.com

Email Newsletter: Eat@ArubaBeachCafe.com

Gift Certicate Sales

Eric Pinto: Eric@ArubaBeachCafe.com

Private Parties or Special Events 

Sales@ArubaBeachCafe.com

For General inquiries or comments: aruba@ArubaBeachCafe.com